India vs. Zimbabwe Live Streaming 1st ODI 2015

India vs. Zimbabwe 1st ODI 2015

A new buzz in town! India vs. Zimbabwe series 2015 is starting from 10th July 2015 and will
continue till 19th July 2015. This series includes 3 one day internationals (ODIs) and 2 T20s. Matches will be played in Harare city, capital of Zimbabwe, in Harare sports club. 1st ODI will be played on 10th July 2015, 2nd ODI will be played on 12th July, 3rd ODI on 14th  July followed by two T20 matches that will be held on 17th and 19th July 2015 respectively. These matches will surely be fun for all the cricket lovers.

India vs. Zimbabwe Live Streaming Links

India vs Zimbabwe Live Click Here


india vs zimbabweZimbabwe is a team with good bowlers and all-rounders. Over the time they have emerged as a really great team. They played really well in Pakistan and India is surely not taking them light. India vs. Zimbabwe series is surely an opportunity for the cricket team of Zimbabwe to reinvent itself whereas India could hold on to their 2nd position in the ICC one day international (ODI) Rankings, if they win this three-match series. India, who won all the matches in their last visit to Zimbabwe in 2013, should not be pushed over. Zimbabwe squad is definitely prepared to face India this time.  Despite not being able to win a single game in the Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe series, their tour was characterized by their “strong batting” performances.With new playing conditions and field restrictions this series is surely going to be exciting.

Ajinkya Rahane, who is the stand-in captain of India for their trip to Zimbabwe, says, “We’re here to win games.” After India’s trip to Bangladesh, where they couldn’t play well in the ODI series, is surely very serious about the matches and they say they are not taking Zimbabwe team lightly. Since 1992, India has won 10 ODIs in Harare, out of 15 ODIs being played. For India the basic purpose of this tour to Zimbabwe is to identify their players who they could call on to the main side for “marquee tournaments” which are coming up. Every member of the Indian squad will be getting some real game time.

Indian Squad: (players likely to play in the series)

Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa (wk), Ajinkya Rahane (c),

Manoj Tiwary/ Kedar Jadhav, , Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel/ Stuart

Binny, Sandeep Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni.

Zimbabwe Squad: (players likely to play in the series)

Vusi Sibanda, Regis Chakabva/ Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Elton Chigumbura (c),

Hamilton Masakadza, Brian Vitori, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Graeme Cremer,

Tinashe Panyangara, , Donald Tiripano, Chamu Chibhabha.


10th July – 1st ODI – 9:00 local, 7:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PKT

12th July – 2nd ODI – 9:00 local, 7:00 GMT, 12:00 PKT

14Th July – 3rd ODI – 9:00 local, 7:00 GMT, 12:00 PKT

17th July – 1st T20 – 13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 16:00 PKT

19Th July – 2nd T20 – 13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 16:00 PKT

Both teams are very serious about this series and this series will be a treat for all cricket

fans. Just a few hours more for the Zimbabwe vs. India series to start! The clocks are